Upgrade DH
Upgrade Dh: Upgrading the Performance of District Heating Networks in Europe
engelsk tysk bosnisk dansk kroatisk italiensk litauisk polsk hollandsk

Projektkoordinator


WIP Munich

WIP  Renewable Energies – WIP, Germany

Kontakt: Dominik Rutz, Cosette Khawaja

Email: dominik-rutz@wip-munich.de
Tel.: +49 89 720 12 741
Email: cosette.khawaja@wip-munich.de
Tel.: +49 89 720 12 763
Web: www.wip-munich.de

Projektpartnere


SIG Solites

Steinbeis Research Institute for Solar and Sustainable Thermal Energy Systems- SIG Solites, Germany

Kontakt: Carlo Winterscheid
Email: winterscheid@solites.de
Tel.: +49 (0)711 673 2000-80,
Web: www.solites.de
 


Lithuanian District Heating Association – LDHA, Lithuania

Kontakt: Audrone Nakrosiene
Email: audronenakrosiene@gmail.com
Tel: +37068250535
Web: www.lsta.lt
 


STINKLAI

Salcininku Silumos Tinklai – STINKLAI, Lithuania

Kontakt: Elena Pumputienė
Email: elena.pumputiene@sstinklai.lt
Tel.: +370 380 52608
Web: sstinklai.lt



EPBiH
JP Elektroprivreda BiH d.d. – EPBiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Kontakt: Anes Kazagic
Email: a.kazagic@epbih.ba
Tel.: + 387 (0) 33 751 743
Web: elektroprivreda.ba
 


AGFW
AGFW-Projektgesellschaft für Rationalisierung, Information und Standardisierung mbH – AGFW, Germany

Kontakt: Sebastian Grimm
Email: s.grimm@agfw.de
Tel: +49 69 6304-200
Web: agfw.de
 


FSB

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture – UNIZAG FSB, Croatia

Kontakt: Tomislav Pukšec
Email: tomislav.puksec@fsb.hr
Tel.: +385 1 6168 242
Web: www.fsb.unizg.hr



COWI

COWI A/S – COWI, Denmark

Kontakt: Reto Michael Hummelshøj
Email: rmh@cowi.com
Web: www.cowi.com



OPTIT

OPTIT Srl – OPTIT, Italy

Kontakt: Matteo Pozzi
Email: matteo.pozzi@optit.net
Tel.: +39 051 4381574
Web: www.optit.net
 


HERA

Gruppo Hera – HERA, Italy

Kontakt: Alessandra Fornasier  
Email: alessandra.fornasier@gruppohera.it
Web: www.gruppohera.it
 


EHP

Euroheat & Power – EHP, Belgium
Kontakt: Alessandro Provaggi
Email: ap@euroheat.org
Web: www.euroheat.org